Taradale

1/270 Gloucester Street, Napier, New Zealand

MAKE A RESERVATION Phone: (06) 651 2418
Email: taradale@breakers.kiwi

Open Hours (during Level 2):
Monday to Sunday: 11am to 2pm & 4pm to late. Closed Christmas Day

Get Directions

Hastings

131 Heretaunga Street East, Hastings, New Zealand

MAKE A RESERVATION Phone: (06) 878 6701
Email: hastings@breakers.kiwi

Open Hours (during Level 2):
Monday to Sunday: 11am to late. Closed Christmas Day.

Get Directions

Gisborne

152 Grey Street, Gisborne, 4010, New Zealand

MAKE A RESERVATION Phone: (06) 867 7311
Email: gisborne@breakers.kiwi

Open Hours:
Wednesday to Sunday: 12pm to late.
Closed Christmas Day.

Get Directions

Palmerston North

168-190 Rangitikei Street, Palmerston North, 4410, New Zealand

MAKE A RESERVATION Phone: (06) 952 7700
Email: palmerstonnorth@breakers.kiwi

Open Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 11am to late.

Get Directions

Napier

189 Tennyson Street, Napier, 4110, New Zealand

MAKE A RESERVATION Phone: (06) 835 9463
Email: napier@breakers.kiwi

Open Hours (during Level 2):
Monday to Sunday: 12pm to late. Closed Christmas Day.

Get Directions

Hamilton

Centre Place, 65 Bryce Street, Hamilton, New Zealand

MAKE A RESERVATION Phone: (07) 834 0123
Email: hamilton@breakers.kiwi

Open Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 11am to late. Closed Christmas Day, New Year's Day (Jan 1).

Get Directions

Kapiti Coast

Coastlands Shoppingtown, Paraparaumu, Wellington, New Zealand

MAKE A RESERVATION Phone: (04) 298 3407
Email: kapiti@breakers.kiwi

Open Hours:
Monday&Tuesday: 5pm till late (dinner service only) Wednesday to Sunday: 11am to 2pm & 5pm to late. Closed Christmas Day.

Get Directions