Taradale

1/270 Gloucester Street, Napier, New Zealand

Phone: (06) 651 2418
Email: taradale@breakers.kiwi

Open Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 11am to late
Get Directions

Waipukurau

131 Ruataniwha Street, Waipukurau, 4200, New Zealand

Phone: (06) 650 9999
Email: waipukurau@breakers.kiwi


Open Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 11am to late

Get Directions

Gisborne

152 Grey Street, Gisborne, 4010, New Zealand

Phone: (06) 867 7311
Email: gisborne@breakers.kiwi

Open Hours:
Monday to Friday: 11am to late
Saturday and Sunday: 11am to late

Get Directions

Palmerston North

168-190 Rangitikei Street, Palmerston North, 4410, New Zealand

Phone: (06) 952 7700
Email: palmerstonnorth@breakers.kiwi

Open Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 11am to late

Get Directions

Napier

189 Tennyson Street, Napier, 4110, New Zealand

Phone: (06) 835 9463
Email: napier@breakers.kiwi

Open Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 11am to late

Get Directions

The Mount

290 Maunganui Road, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga, 3116, New Zealand

Phone: (07) 574 2980
Email: mount@breakers.kiwi

Open Hours:
Monday to Thursday: 11am till late
Friday: 11am till late
Saturday: 10am till late
Sunday: 11am till late

Get Directions

Hamilton

65 Bryce Street, Hamilton, New Zealand

Phone: (07) 834 0123
Email: hamilton@breakers.kiwi

Open Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 11am to late

Kapiti Coast

Coastlands Shoppingtown, Paraparaumu, Wellington, New Zealand

Phone: (04) 298 3407
Email: kapiti@breakers.kiwi

Open Hours:
11am till late. Monday to Sunday.
Get Directions

Whanganui

Guyton Street, Whanganui, New Zealand

Corner of St Hills & Guyton Streets

Phone: (06) 345 0955
Fax: (06) 345 0953
Email: wanganui@breakers.kiwi

Open Hours:
Monday to Sunday: 8am to late

Get Directions